About BCMC Events Schedule Club Forums Hut Booking News - Media Club Resources Search
 
Other Events by wernerg
RSS
 
 
Werner Grzimek Grade: WI3,4 Start: Mon 12 Dec '16
M:4, C:1, W:0
2-3 days Ice Climbing around Lillooet. Mon-Tue-(Wed?) Dec.12,13, (14?) WI3,4
Werner Grzimek Grade: A5 Start: Fri 16 Oct '15
M:10, C:2, W:0
5.7 to 5.10+ SINGLE AND/OR MULTI PITCHING
Werner Grzimek Grade: A5 Start: Thu 15 Oct '15
M:10, C:5, W:0
5.7 to 5.10+ Single Pitch/Top Roping
Werner Grzimek Grade: A5 Start: Tue 29 Sep '15
M:10, C:4, W:0
5.7 to 5.10+ SINGLE AND/OR MULTI PITCHING
Werner Grzimek Grade: A5 Start: Mon 28 Sep '15
M:10, C:3, W:0
5.7 to 5.10+ Single and/or Multi Pitching
Werner Grzimek Grade: A5 Start: Fri 4 Sep '15
M:10, C:4, W:0
5.7 to 5.10+ Single Pitch
Werner Grzimek Grade: A5 Start: Wed 26 Aug '15
M:10, C:7, W:0
5.7 to 5.10+ TOP ROPING AND MULTI PITCH
Werner Grzimek Grade: A5 Start: Tue 25 Aug '15
M:10, C:6, W:0
5.7 to 5.10+ TOP ROPING AND MULTI PITCH
Werner Grzimek Grade: A5 Start: Tue 18 Aug '15
M:10, C:8, W:0
5.7 to 5.10+ TOP ROPING AND MULTI PITCH
Werner Grzimek Grade: A5 Start: Thu 13 Aug '15
M:10, C:3, W:0
5.7 to 5.10+ Single Pitching
Werner Grzimek Grade: A5 Start: Tue 11 Aug '15
M:10, C:7, W:0
5.7 to 5.10+ TOP ROPING AND MULTI PITCH
Werner Grzimek Grade: A5 Start: Mon 3 Aug '15
M:10, C:8, W:0
5.7 to 5.10+ TOP ROPING AND MULTI PITCH
Werner Grzimek Grade: A5 Start: Tue 28 Jul '15
M:10, C:6, W:0
5.7 to 5.10+ TOP ROPING AND MULTI PITCH
Werner Grzimek Grade: A5 Start: Wed 22 Jul '15
M:10, C:5, W:0
5.7 to 5.10+ TOP ROPING AND MULTI PITCH
Werner Grzimek Grade: A5 Start: Thu 16 Jul '15
M:10, C:1, W:0
5.7 to 5.10+ TOP ROPING AND MULTI PITCH
Werner Grzimek Grade: A5 Start: Sat 11 Jul '15
M:10, C:9, W:0
5.7 to 5.10+ TOP ROPING AND MULTI PITCH
Werner Grzimek Grade: A1 Start: Wed 8 Jul '15
M:99, C:26, W:0
WEDNESDAY: 30%-50% OFF DISCOUNT SHOPPING @ ICEBREAKER KITSILANO 6-9PM!!
Werner Grzimek Grade: A5 Start: Thu 2 Jul '15
M:10, C:3, W:0
5.7 to 5.10+ TOP ROPING AND MULTI PITCH
Werner Grzimek Grade: A5 Start: Sat 27 Jun '15
M:10, C:7, W:0
5.7 to 5.10+ TOP ROPING AND MULTI PITCH
Werner Grzimek Grade: A5 Start: Sat 9 May '15
M:11, C:11, W:0
5.7 to 5.10+ TOP ROPING AND MULTI PITCH
Werner Grzimek Grade: A5 Start: Mon 20 Apr '15
M:10, C:5, W:0
5.7 to 5.10+ TOP ROPING
Werner Grzimek Grade: A5 Start: Thu 9 Apr '15
M:10, C:3, W:0
5.7 to 5.10+ TOP ROPING
Werner Grzimek Grade: A1 Start: Wed 14 Jan '15
M:99, C:39, W:0
Icebreaker/Kitsilano - Merino Wool Apparel. Discount Shopping 30% (to 50%) OFF ON ALL Fall-Winter2014!
Werner Grzimek Grade: WI3,5 Start: Sat 10 Jan '15
M:5, C:4, W:1
Ice Climbing around Duffy Lake Road - Lilloett
Werner Grzimek Grade: A1 Start: Thu 16 Oct '14
M:99, C:1, W:0
Last day for Members to buy Cypress Bowl Season Pass: Downhill or Cross Country at 20-25% OFF
Werner Grzimek Grade: A5 Start: Thu 9 Oct '14
M:6, C:4, W:0
Top roping and/or multi pitching at Squamish 5.7-5.10
Werner Grzimek Grade: A1 Start: Wed 1 Oct '14
M:99, C:1, W:0
Last day for Members to buy Cypress Bowl Season Pass: Downhill or Cross Country at 20-25% OFF
Werner Grzimek Grade: WI 2,3,4 Start: Sun 28 Sep '14
M:5, C:5, W:2
Preference is given to climbers with no or little ice climbing experience.
Werner Grzimek Grade: A5 Start: Thu 14 Aug '14
M:99, C:9, W:0
Moderate rock climbing around Squamish 5.7 - 5.10+
Werner Grzimek Grade: A5 Start: Wed 6 Aug '14
M:6, C:4, W:0
1 day moderate rock climbing at Squamish during the day. Return at 7pm to the church.
Werner Grzimek Grade: A5 Start: Tue 29 Jul '14
M:10, C:7, W:0
Rock Climbing Tueasday during the day. 10am at the Church, return at 7pm
Werner Grzimek Grade: A1 Start: Wed 9 Jul '14
M:99, C:47, W:0
Icebreaker/Kitsilano - Merino Wool Apparel. Discount shopping mostly 30% to 50% OFF
Werner Grzimek Grade: A5 Start: Wed 2 Jul '14
M:6, C:2, W:0
Rock Climbing Wednesday during the day. 10am at the Church, return at 7pm
Werner Grzimek Grade: A5 Start: Sun 11 May '14
M:12, C:5, W:0
Top roping and multy pitching. NEW CLIMBERS WELCOME! Mothers Day "On The Rocks" :-)
Werner Grzimek Grade: A5 Start: Tue 29 Apr '14
M:10, C:7, W:0
Top Roping 5.7-10a(+) NEW CLIMBERS WELCOME!
Werner Grzimek Grade: WI3,4 Start: Sat 1 Feb '14
M:5, C:5, W:0
2 Days Ice Climbing - New Climbers Welcome
Werner Grzimek Grade: A1 Start: Wed 22 Jan '14
M:99, C:53, W:0
Icebreaker/Kitsilano - Merino Wool Apparel. Discount Shopping at 30% OFF
Werner Grzimek Grade: WI3,4 Start: Mon 20 Jan '14
M:4, C:3, W:0
2 Days Ice Climbing - Monday-Tuesday- New, Moderate Ice Climbers Welcome
Werner Grzimek Grade: WI3,4 Start: Sat 11 Jan '14
M:6, C:5, W:0
2 Days Ice Climbing - New - Moderate Ice Climbers Welcome
Werner Grzimek Grade: WI3,4-5? Start: Fri 6 Dec '13
M:5, C:3, W:0
4-8 days Ice Climbing around Golden - Glacier Parkway - Canmore WI 3, 4 (5?)
Werner Grzimek Grade: A5 Start: Sat 16 Nov '13
M:14, C:1, W:0
Rock Climbing 5.7-5.10+ Top Roping and Multi Pitching - NEW CLIMBERS WELCOME
Werner Grzimek Grade: A5 Start: Tue 29 Oct '13
M:6, C:4, W:0
Rock Climbing 5.7-5.10+ Top Roping and Multi Pitching - NEW CLIMBERS WELCOME-
Werner Grzimek Grade: A5 Start: Mon 28 Oct '13
M:6, C:4, W:0
Rock Climbing 5.7-5.10+ Top Roping and Multi Pitching - NEW CLIMBERS WELCOME- 1 or 2 days
Werner Grzimek Grade: A5 Start: Sat 26 Oct '13
M:14, C:10, W:0
Rock Climbing 5.7-5.10+ Top Roping and Multi Pitching - NEW CLIMBERS WELCOME
Werner Grzimek Grade: A5 Start: Sat 19 Oct '13
M:14, C:13, W:0
Rock Climbing 5.7-5.10+ Top Roping and Multi Pitching - NEW CLIMBERS WELCOME
Werner Grzimek Grade: A5 Start: Sat 5 Oct '13
M:12, C:2, W:0
Rock Climbing 5.7-5.10+ Top Roping and Multi Pitching - NEW CLIMBERS WELCOME
Werner Grzimek Grade: A5 Start: Fri 4 Oct '13
M:10, C:2, W:0
Top roping/leading 5.7-5.10a (+) NEW CLIMBERS WELCOME!
Werner Grzimek Grade: A5 Start: Thu 26 Sep '13
M:10, C:4, W:0
Top roping/leading 5.7-5.10a (+) NEW CLIMBERS WELCOME!
Werner Grzimek Grade: A5 Start: Sun 8 Sep '13
M:14, C:15, W:0
New Climbers Welcome - Rock Climbing 5.7-5.10+ Top Roping and Multi Pitching
Werner Grzimek Grade: A5 Start: Wed 21 Aug '13
M:8, C:5, W:0
New Climbers Welcome! - Rock Climbing around Squamish 1day 5.7-5.10+
Werner Grzimek Grade: A5 Start: Tue 20 Aug '13
M:10, C:4, W:0
New Climbers Welcome! Rock Climbing around Squamish 1 or 2 days. 5.7-5.10+
Werner Grzimek Grade: A5 Start: Wed 14 Aug '13
M:8, C:5, W:0
Rock Climbing around Squamish 1day 5.7-5.10+
Werner Grzimek Grade: A5 Start: Tue 13 Aug '13
M:6, C:3, W:0
Rock Climbing around Squamish 1 or 2 days. 5.7-5.10+
Werner Grzimek Grade: A5 Start: Wed 17 Jul '13
M:12, C:6, W:0
Rock Climbing for one day - New Climbers Welcome-
Werner Grzimek Grade: A5 Start: Sat 6 Jul '13
M:12, C:13, W:0
Beginner Friendly - Top Roping 5.7 to 10 -and- Multi Pitching around Squamish
Werner Grzimek Grade: A5 Start: Fri 17 May '13
M:10, C:5, W:0
1, 2 week days Rock Climbing Squamish. Whenever it is dry - Check frequently for correct day.
Werner Grzimek Grade: A5 Start: Fri 10 May '13
M:10, C:7, W:0
Friday Rock Climbing at Squamish. 5.7 to 5.10.
Werner Grzimek Grade: A 5 Start: Sat 20 Apr '13
M:15, C:5, W:0
New Climbers Welcome! Saturday Rock Climbing in Squamish - Top Roping 5.7-10 and Multi Pitching
Werner Grzimek Grade: A 5 Start: Sat 30 Mar '13
M:20, C:9, W:0
New Climbers Welcome! Saturday Rock Climbing in Squamish - Top Roping 5.7-10 and Multi Pitching
Werner Grzimek Grade: A5 Start: Sat 23 Mar '13
M:20, C:2, W:0
BEGINNER FRIENDLY! SEASON'S OPENER: SATURDAY ROCK IN SQUAMISH, WINTER IS OVER - SPRING IS HERE!
Werner Grzimek Grade: WI3-4,5 Start: Sat 9 Mar '13
M:4, C:5, W:0
Rambles, Marble Canyon, Oregon Jack or Coquihalla - For Moderate and Better Climbers
Werner Grzimek Grade: A1 Start: Fri 8 Feb '13
M:99, C:0, W:0
Volunteer for free tickets to Film Festival
Werner Grzimek Grade: WI 3-5 Start: Sat 2 Feb '13
M:4, C:3, W:0
2,3, days Ice Climbing around Lilloett. Registration begins on Jan 28, 2013.
Werner Grzimek Grade: WI 2,3 Start: Sat 19 Jan '13
M:4, C:5, W:0
2days easy to moderate ice climbing/Lilloett - THIS IS NOT A STRUCTURED COURSE! -
Werner Grzimek Grade: A1 Start: Wed 16 Jan '13
M:99, C:31, W:0
A special offer by Icebreaker store for 30% off any merchandise
Werner Grzimek Grade: WI 3-5 Start: Sat 5 Jan '13
M:6, C:5, W:0
2-3 days ice climbing in the Lilloett area. Participants must follow SOLID WI 3+/4
Werner Grzimek Grade: WI3 -4 Start: Fri 7 Dec '12
M:8, C:0, W:0
5 Participants booked - Waiting List is now open - come for a long weekend or for the whole time.
Werner Grzimek Grade: WI 2,3,4 Start: Sat 6 Oct '12
M:6, C:0, W:0
Preference is given to climbers whith no ice climbing experience. But better Ice Climbers can come too.
Werner Grzimek Grade: A5 Start: Sun 29 Jul '12
M:0, C:0, W:0
Werner Grzimek Grade: A5 Start: Tue 28 Jun '11
M:0, C:0, W:0
Werner Grzimek Grade: WI 3-4+ Start: Fri 28 Jan '11
M:0, C:0, W:0
Werner Grzimek Grade: WI 3-4+ Start: Fri 14 Jan '11
M:0, C:0, W:0
Werner Grzimek Grade: A 5 Start: Fri 24 Sep '10
M:0, C:0, W:0
Werner Grzimek Grade: A 5 Start: Fri 23 Apr '10
M:0, C:0, W:0
Werner Grzimek Grade: A 5 Start: Fri 26 Mar '10
M:0, C:0, W:0
Werner Grzimek Grade: A 5 Start: Sat 20 Feb '10
M:0, C:0, W:0
Werner Grzimek Grade: WI2-4 Start: Fri 15 Jan '10
M:0, C:0, W:0
Werner Grzimek Grade: A5(WI3?) Start: Sat 5 Dec '09
M:0, C:0, W:0
Werner Grzimek Grade: WI2-4/ B Start: Sat 24 Oct '09
M:0, C:0, W:0
Werner Grzimek Grade: A 5 Start: Sat 1 Aug '09
M:0, C:0, W:0
Werner Grzimek Grade: A 5 Start: Sat 11 Jul '09
M:0, C:0, W:0
Werner Grzimek Grade: A5 Start: Sat 4 Jul '09
M:0, C:0, W:0
Werner Grzimek Grade: A5 Start: Sat 20 Jun '09
M:0, C:0, W:0
Werner Grzimek Grade: 5 Start: Sat 30 May '09
M:0, C:0, W:0
Werner Grzimek Grade: A5 Start: Sat 15 Nov '08
M:0, C:0, W:0
Werner Grzimek Grade: A 5 Start: Thu 30 Oct '08
M:0, C:0, W:0
Werner Grzimek Grade: A5,B3-C5 Start: Tue 26 Aug '08
M:0, C:0, W:0
Werner Grzimek Grade: A5,B3-C5 Start: Tue 19 Aug '08
M:0, C:0, W:0
Werner Grzimek Grade: A5,B3-C5 Start: Tue 12 Aug '08
M:0, C:0, W:0
Werner Grzimek Grade: A5,B3-C5 Start: Tue 5 Aug '08
M:0, C:0, W:0
Werner Grzimek Grade: A5,B3-C5 Start: Tue 29 Jul '08
M:0, C:0, W:0
Werner Grzimek Grade: A5,B3-C5 Start: Tue 22 Jul '08
M:0, C:0, W:0
Werner Grzimek Grade: A5,B3-C5 Start: Tue 15 Jul '08
M:0, C:0, W:0
Werner Grzimek Grade: A5,B3-C5 Start: Tue 8 Jul '08
M:0, C:0, W:0
Werner Grzimek Grade: A5,B3-C5 Start: Tue 1 Jul '08
M:0, C:0, W:0
Werner Grzimek Grade: A5,B3-C5 Start: Tue 24 Jun '08
M:0, C:0, W:0
Werner Grzimek Grade: A5,B3-C5 Start: Tue 17 Jun '08
M:0, C:0, W:0
Werner Grzimek Grade: A5,B3-C5 Start: Tue 10 Jun '08
M:0, C:0, W:0
Werner Grzimek Grade: A5,B3-C5 Start: Tue 3 Jun '08
M:0, C:0, W:0
Copyright © 2018 British Columbia Mountaineering Club